On the first Wednesday of every month, we organise a member-led business networking event, designed to bring members together from a wide range of occupations, sectors and industries to share learning and create working relationships.

For those who attend the networking events*, we thought it would be useful for you to share an 'online business card' of contact details in case you wanted to connect at other times. 

*Must be an active member of Foxhills and attend the networking events.

Untitled Design (66)

Medivet West Byfleet

Veterinary Surgeon

Hannah Zheng | 01932 345732 | hannah.zheng@medivet.co.uk | Facebook: MedivetWestByfleet
Comgen Logo No Backround Png

Comgen Solar

Renewable Energy

Michael Gillett (Director) | Michael@comgensolar.com | LinkedIn: Comgen Solar
Untitled Design (2)

Your Empowered Self

Integrative Coach and Therapist

Tricia Woolfrey | 0345 130 0854 | tricia@triciawoolfrey.com | LinkedIn: Tricia Woolfrey | YouTube: Tricia Woolfrey
Untitled Design (3)

Langdon-Hyde Interior Design

Interior Designer

Carolyn Hayter | carolyn@langdonhyde.com | LinkedIn: Carolyn (Hyde) Hayter Interior Designer
Untitled Design (5)

The Fuller CV

CV, LinkedIn and Sales Profile Creation

Rebecca Fuller (Founder & MD) | Rebecca.fuller@thefullercv.com | Phone: 07748 738041 | LinkedIn/Facebook/Instagram: The Fuller CV
Untitled Design (6)

Full Fix Carpentry

Carpenter

Ben Pettinger | Facebook/Instagram: Full Fix Carpentry
Untitled Design (7)

Fairway Financial Management

Personal Finance Advisor

Jamie Savory (Owner) | Email: Jamie.savory@sipp.co.uk | Phone: 07795 437359 | Instagram: Fairway_financial_management | LinkedIn: Jamie Savory
Untitled Design (8)

Lifetime Mortgages

Mortgage & Insurance Specialist

Katy Eatenton | 01932 216045 | 07903 001734 | Email: weybridge@lifetime.co.uk
Untitled Design (10) (1)

Raid Architecture Ltd

Interior Designer & Creative Director

Nada Elsaid | LinkedIn: Raidarchitecture | Instagram: nadaelsaid | Facebook: RAID Architecture | Email: info@raidarchitecture.co.uk
Untitled Design (11) (1)

Liel Studios

Architectural Services

Rebecca Fabricius (Architect ARB/RIBA) | Instagram: liel.studios | LinkedIn: Liel Rebecca Maria Fabricius | Email: Rebecca.fabricius@lielstudios.com
Untitled Design (9) (2)

Rocket Hospitality

Sporting/Cultural/Music Event Corporate Hospitality

Matt Gibson (Owner) | Instagram: Rocket_hospitlality | LinkedIn: Matt Gibson | Email: info@rockethospitality.com
Untitled Design (15)

Sapphire & Sage

Luxury Event Specialist

Sophie | Email: hello@sapphireandsage.co.uk | Phone: 079444 28777 | Instagram: sapphireandsage.official
Untitled Design (14)

Performance Coaching

Performance Coach

Kevin Horlock | Email: Kevin@horlock.net | Phone: 020 71 93 94 93 | LinkedIn: Kevin Horlock
Capture (2)

Vivere Hosting

Wellness Event Specialists

Louise Millington | LinkedIn: Louise Millington | Instagram: Viverehosting
Untitled Design

Navy Studios

Bespoke Event Photography

David Prior | Email: David@navystudios.co.uk |
Event Collages (9)

Matthews Rea Interiors Ltd

Interior Architect and Designer

Louise Rea | Email: Louise@matthewsrea.com | LinkedIn: Matthews-rea Interiors
Untitled Design (17)

Cinemas & Control

Director

Scott Copeland | Instagram: Cinemasandcontroluk | Email: scott@cinemasandcontrol.co.uk | Facebook: Cinemas and Control | Phone: +44 1344 944 300
Untitled Design (19)

Synnovate

Director & Co Founder

Jon Boswell | Email: Jboswell@synnovate.co.uk | LinkedIn: Synnovate Group
Untitled Design (20)

IT and General LTD

Director

Mario Matinelli | LinkedIn: IT and General | Facebook: IT and General | Twitter| IT and General | Contact: www.itandgeneral.com/contact-us/
Untitled Design (22)

Paradise Boutique

Helen Looker

Helen Looker | Instagram: Paradise Boutique Surrey | Phone: 07712 886000
400 Acre Estate In Surrey 25 Miles From London 9 Meeting Rooms Flexible Event Spaces & Private Dining 66 Bedrooms & Suites Team Building Activities

PM Antiques & Collectables

Founder

Phil Mires | Phone: 01932 640113 | Email: phil@pm-antiques.co.uk | Facebook: PMAntiques2015 | Instagram: pm_antiques

Albemarle Ventures

Property Developer

James Butler | LinkedIn: Jbutler101 | Email: James@avim.uk | Private property developer, with a keen focus on multi-unit housing and apartment schemes in London and across the South East of England.

S P Consultancy

Michael Winslow, experienced NED and board advisor specialising in strategy, growth and the development of an effective value proposition | Michael.winslow@btconnect.com

T & T Consulting

Managing Consultant

Taravat Taher-Zadeh | Email: info@tt-consulting.co.uk | LinkedIn: Taravattaherzadeh

Create your business card