Book now

Suggested suppliers

For such an important occasion, we know that it is important suppliers have the correct level of expertise and are able to offer the same high quality of service which matches that of
Foxhills. With this in mind, we have hand-picked a selection of suppliers that we wholly trust. They all know us as a resort and we have worked with all the companies on a one-to-one basis.
We hope you are able to use some of our suppliers for your big day. Please feel free to contact the companies below who will be more than happy to assist with your wedding plans.

Florists

Lily & Myrtle – Kate Lamport 0845 130 2451
www.lilyandmyrtle.co.uk kate@lilyandmyrtle.co.uk 

Wrap & Tie Floral – Steph Brenner 01932 765 392
www.wrapandtiefloral.co.uk info@wrapandtiefloral.co.uk

Stems – Jo Dowthwaite 07951 329 807
www.stemsoflondon.com flowers@stemsoflondon.com

Photographers and Videographers

Paul Talbot Photography – Paul Talbot 07515 569 432
 www.paul-talbot.com  paultalbotphoto@gmail.com

BeUnveiled Photography – Simon Pope 01932 830 877
www.beunveiled.co.uk info@beunveiled.co.uk

Mark Lewis Photography – Mark Lewis 07973 459 960
www.marklewisphotography.co.uk mark@marklewisphotography.co.uk

Elaine Mayson Photography – Elaine Mayson 020 8546 1165
www.elainemaysonphotography.co.uk photo@e-mayson.demon.co.uk

W4 Wedding Films – Amy & Chris 07913 898 964
www.w4weddingfilms.com contact@w4weddingfilms.com

Katlyn Sampson Photography 07393 942 975
www.katlynsampsonphotography.com info@katlynsampsonphotography.com

Venue Theming

Alison & Jo Couch 01932 880 283
Chair covers and balloons www.basicallyballoons.co.uk enquiries@basicallyballoons.co.uk

Chair Dressing Company – Margaret & Chris 07736 241 641
www.chairdressingcompany.co.uk margaret@chairdressingcompany.co.uk

Distinctive Elegance – Colleen 01483 839 993
www.distinctiveelegance.co.uk info@distinctiveelegance.co.uk

Chair Cover Dreams – Maxine 01932 765 737
www.chaircovercreams.co.uk maxine@chaircoverdreams.co.uk

Suppliers List

01932 704448 weddings@foxhills.co.uk

Your Wedding Day PA – Beth 07789 221779
www.yourweddingdaypa.co.uk beth@yourweddingdaypa.co.uk

Cakes Iced Innovations – Erica 07833 760983
www.icedinnovations.co.uk info@icedinnovations.co.uk

Speciality Cakes – Sarah Hutchins 01483 797 610
www.specialitycakesknaphill.co.uk sarahhutchins12@gmail.com

Stable Cottage Cakes – Lucy 07948 070 024
www.stablecottagecakes.com stablecottagecakes@gmail.com

Entertainment Dovetail Quartet – Claire Wheeler 07904 567 972
www.dovetailquartet.co.uk mail@dovetailquartet.co.uk

LR Disco Entertainment – Lee Russell 07799 643 889
www.lrdiscoentertainment.com russell996@btinternet.com

Pyromania Fireworks Displays – James Reid 0800 135 7696
www.pyromaniadisplays.co.uk info@pyromaniadisplays.co.uk

Platinum Fireworks – Tom Shine 07765 881 000
www.platinumfireworks.co.uk displays@platinumfireworks.co.uk

Charismagic, Magician – Dan Alexander 07930 530 638
www.charismagic.com Dan@charismagic.com

Rebeca Jones Harpist – Rebecca 01372 469 169
www.rebecajones.co.uk rebeca@rebecajones.co.uk

Karizma Band – Talisha Karrer 07956 150 479
www.Karizmafunctionband.com karizmafunctionband@gmail.com

Little Guest Care – Hayley 07917 694 711
www.littleguestcare.com info@littleguestcare.com

Hair, Make-up Finishing Touches - Michelle 01932 704462
& Spa www.foxhills.co.uk/spa mhealy@foxhills.co.uk

Hair by Lisa – Lisa 07808 933 986
http://instagram.com/hair_by_l_i_s_a hairbylisabotana@hotmail.co.uk

Clare Pinkney Make-up Artist – Clare 07761 304 924
www.clarepinkney.co.uk info@clarepinkney.co.uk

Foxhills Spa – Spa Team 01932 704 555
www.foxhills.co.uk/spa relax@foxhills.co.uk

Car Hire Church on Time – Will 0330 323 0173
www.churchontime.co.uk info@churchontime.co.uk

Clover Care Wedding Cars – Mark & Debbie 01483 479 579
www.clovercare.com mark@clovercare.com

Scroll To Top